India vs Australia 1st Test Playing 11, Ind vs Aus LIVE Updates: Know all the latest updates before the match

India versus Australia, Ind vs Aus, Ind vs Aus LIVE Score Updates, Ind vs Aus LIVE, Ind vs Aus, India vs Australia 2nd ODI Playing 11, India vs Australia ODI, Ind vs Aus 3rd ODI Highlights
India versus Australia
Reading Time: 2 minutes

India vs Australia 1st Test Playing 11, Ind vs Aus LIVE Updates: Know all the latest updates before the match: Ind vs Aus, India vs Australia 1st Test Match, Playing eleven, Squad, LIVE Cricket Score Updates: The Indian team is going strong in this series with a whole lot of strength, however, Australia goes through this phase at a time in which it looks as if its reputation. Not giving up.

India vs Australia 1st Test Match Playing eleven LIVE Updates: The Indian team, which has been criticized because of bad sport within the final overseas excursions, goes to begin this year’s final Test series against Australia starting on Thursday. Both teams will play the first in shape of the four-Test collection at Adelaide’s Oval Stadium. Prior to this collection, the T-20 collection among the two teams ended at the draw. The Indian crew goes robust in this series with lots of power, however, Australia is going thru this period at a time wherein it is not showing its fame.

Cricket Australia (CA) banned the then captain Steve Smith, David Warner, and Cameron Bancroft after the ball tempering controversy within the Test healthy performed in Cape Town in South Africa in March this 12 months. Since then, Australian cricket is present process a major transformation. Smith and Warner had been very important members of the team, and the loss suffered through each of them for Australia has been revealed in recent times because of their defeat. In this case, the Australian team status in the front of India is calling very susceptible.

Related Posts  RCB vs MI Playing 11, IPL 2019 Live Cricket Score Updates

Possible Playing XI-

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rahane (vice-captain), KL Rahul, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jaspreet Bumrah.

Australia: Marcus Harris, Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Travis Head, Tim Paine (Captain), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hejalwood.

Last Updated on by Mahadi Hassan

Leave a Reply

Notify of