The stars that are not coming to play the BPL!

Reading Time: < 1 minute

BPL will start in January instead of November due to the Jatiya Sangsad elections. BPL is losing star talent to global cricket because of schedule modifications.

The franchisee League Big Bash Tournament might be walking at the same time because the BPL could be held on the equal time. Big Bash will start on December 19. Being BPL and Big Bash Tournament will be reduced due to the recognition of the BPL. Cricket analysts assume so

Rashid Khan, Mujib-ur Rahman and Mohammad Nabi, Afghanistan’s will now not be to be had within the BPL because of gambling in the Big Bash. That’s why they’ve now not been stored inside the BPL Players’ draft.

Cricketers like Darren Sammy, Dwayne Bravo, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Smith have performed often in preceding BPL events. But the Caribbean cricketers aren’t due to the Big Bash.

England all-rounder Moin Ali, Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Eoin Morgana will now not be capable of play in the BPL due to the Big Bash.

[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”list” align=”none” displayby=”cat” orderby=”random”]

The BPL will not get any cricketer of Pakistan national group because of a sequence towards South Africa. Not simplest this, New Zealand stars will not be to be had because of gambling in opposition to Sri Lanka.

Related Posts  Indian team announced for Test series against the West Indies, Ganguly is surprised

Last Updated on by Mahadi Hassan

He is a student for the Civil Engineering. He is always motivated and passionate about his work and always try to give his best. He always tries to learn new things.

Leave a Reply

Notify of