Time Schedule Of BPL T20 2016 New Fixture Today


BPL 2016 Match Schedule | BPL 4 Match Fixture 2016 (PDF)

You can download the BPL 2016 match plan, BPL 5 coordinate apparatus as PDF document or Excel design. We will give roar all the organization of BPL 2016 match plan. Whatever you need, you need to spare or download. BPL T20 most recent timetable as picture and picture. Additionally, you need to download PDF.

BPL T20 add up to seven establishments are Comilla Victorians, Sylhet Sixers, Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Rangpur Riders, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings. According to BPL 2016 match plan, there will be a twofold robin round match. Each group will play two matches each other. All the matches will be played in two sets. Despite the fact that before BPL administering committee stated, it will least three sets. Be that as it may, because of security reason BCB (Bangladesh Cricket Board) has chosen the full competition will play at three ground. Those are Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka and Zahur Ahmed Stadium, Chittagong and Sylhet National Stadium.

Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2016 Schedule

08-11-20162:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
08-11-20167:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Barisal BullsDhaka
09-11-20162:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
09-11-20167:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
10-11-20167:15 PMKhulna Titans vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
11-11-20162:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Barisal BullsDhaka
11-11-20167:15 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
12-11-20162:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
12-11-20167:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Dhaka DynamitesDhaka
13-11-20162:00 PMBarisal Bulls vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
13-11-20167:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TitansDhaka
14-11-20162:00 PMBarisal Bulls vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
14-11-20167:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Dhaka DynamitesDhaka
17-11-20161:00 PMChittagong Vikings vs Dhaka DynamitesChittagong
17-11-20165:45 PMBarisal Bulls vs Rangpur RidersChittagong
18-11-20161:30 PMChittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi KingsChittagong
18-11-20166:15 PMComilla Victorians vs Rangpur RidersChittagong
19-11-20161:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Khulna TitansChittagong
19-11-20165:45 PMComilla Victorians vs Rajshahi KingsChittagong
20-11-20165:45 PMBarisal Bulls vs Khulna TitansChittagong
21-11-20161:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi KingsChittagong
21-11-20165:45 PMComilla Victorians vs Chittagong VikingsChittagong
22-11-20161:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Rangpur RidersChittagong
22-11-20165:45 PMBarisal Bulls vs Chittagong VikingsChittagong
25-11-20162:30 PMRangpur Riders vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
25-11-20167:15 PMBarisal Bulls vs Khulna TitansDhaka
26-11-20162:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Dhaka DynamitesDhaka
26-11-20167:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
27-11-20162:00 PMBarisal Bulls vs Dhaka DynamitesDhaka
27-11-20167:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
28-11-20162:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
29/11/20162:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Barisal BullsDhaka
29-11-20167:00 PMKhulna Titans vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
30-11-20162:00 PMRangpur Riders vs Dhaka DynamitesDhaka
30-11-20167:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
01-12-20167:00 PMBarisal Bulls vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
02-12-20162:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TitansDhaka
02-12-20167:15 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Chittagong VikingsDhaka
03-12-20162:00 PMBarisal Bulls vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
03-12-20167:00 PMChittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi KingsDhaka
04-12-20162:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
04-12-20167:00 PMDhaka Dynamites vs Khulna TitansDhaka
06-12-20162:00 PMEliminator (3rd Position vs 4th Position)Dhaka
06/12/20167:00 PM1st Qualifier (1st Position vs 2nd Position)Dhaka
07/12/20167:00 PMBPL 2016 Semi Final MatchDhaka
9/12/20167:15 PMBPL 4 Final Match 2016