Zaheer, RP Singh’s Jalna, will be seen on the field once again, the tournament starting on November 21

Zaheer Khan
Zaheer Khan image by Hello My Star
Reading Time: 2 minutes

One of India’s most a success bowlers, former rapid bowler Zaheer Khan, RP Singh and lately retired from all varieties of cricket, Praveen Kumar will take part in the second edition of the approaching T-10 Cricket League to be held in November-December.

One of India’s most a success bowlers, former speedy bowler Zaheer Khan, RP Singh and these days retired from all styles of cricket, Praveen Kumar will participate inside the 2nd edition of the approaching T-10 Cricket League to be held in November-December. The organizers announced this on Tuesday. Zaheer, who played an vital role in making India the title in the 2011 World Cup, has taken more than six hundred worldwide wickets in all formats. Last month, RP, who went to worldwide cricket last month, became part of the group that made India champion in the first T20 World Cup in South Africa in 2007. He become the second one bowler to take the maximum wickets within the match.

Apart from Zaheer, Pravin and RP, S Badrinath and Ritinder Singh Sodhi may also play inside the T-10 league. Badrinath is some of the maximum a success excellent cricketers. He has much experience playing in domestic cricket. Apart from this, the advantage of playing within the Indian Premier League (IPL) gets them in T-10

Related Posts  Pro Kabaddi 2018, U Mumba vs Gujarat Fortunegiants: Gujarat won by 38-36 win over Mumbai

On the alternative hand, Praveen, who focuses on turning the ball on each facets, has a whole lot of enjoy gambling worldwide cricket. Apart from them, all-round overall performance of Ritender Singh can play a vital position inside the league. Earlier, Virender Sehwag and Shahid Afridi were selected as the icon participant of this league. Pakistan’s former captain Wasim Akram can be the director of its skills seek software.

[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”list” align=”none” displayby=”cat” orderby=”random”]

Eight teams will take part within the tournament this time. These consist of Kerala Kings, Punjab Legends, Maratha Arabians, Bengal Tigers, The Karachians, Rajputs, Northern Warriors and Pashtoons. There are new groups inside the Caribbean and the Northern Warriors League. The 2d version of the league will be performed from November 21 to December 2 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Last Updated on by Mahadi Hassan

He is a student for the Civil Engineering. He is always motivated and passionate about his work and always try to give his best. He always tries to learn new things.

Leave a Reply

Notify of